Leadership of the Church

A team of elders and other church leaders share in leadership of the church in its worship and mission.

Serving Elders meet together in the Elders’ Meeting, usually once a month.

Currently, the members of the Elders’ Meeting are:

Sue Jesson (Church Secretary)     

Megan Gilks, 

Eddie Gondwe, 

Helen McGonnell

Doreen Radcliffe

David Smith